Icc Announced The Test Team Of The Year 2012

A forum for fans of Australia.
Post Reply
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 12:49 am

Icc Announced The Test Team Of The Year 2012

Post by aliyakamran » Fri Aug 31, 2012 4:49 am

the test team of ICC is announced and there is no indian in the final 12. Test Team of the Year was announced on Thursday.
Six countries are represented in the 12-man line-up and South Africa's Dale Steyn earned a place in the side for the fifth successive year. The team was chosen by a specially-appointed selection panel chaired by West Indian batting legend Clive Lloyd.
It is the third year in a row that South Africa's Hashim Amla and Jacques Kallis and Sri Lanka's Kumar Sangakkara feature in the side, while England's Alastair Cook and Stuart Broad appear for the second year in a row.
Australia's current captain, Michael Clarke, is named as captain of the team.
from pakistan Saeed Ajmal is there in the final 12.
The ICC test Team:Alastair Cook (Eng), Hashim Amla (SA), Kumar Sangakkara (SL), Jacques Kallis (SA), Michael Clarke (Aus, captain), Shivnarine Chanderpaul (WI), Matt Prior (Eng – wicketkeeper), Stuart Broad (Eng), Saeed Ajmal (Pak), Vernon Philander (SA), Dale Steyn (SA), 12th Man – AB de Villiers (SA).
LATEST CRICKET NEWS UPDATES>>>>>>http://www.arkwhisper.com

Posts: 134
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 10:11 pm

Re: Icc Announced The Test Team Of The Year 2012

Post by faiseee » Thu Sep 27, 2012 6:56 pm


Post Reply