Fixtures (by date)

Discuss the Cricket World cup 2015 between Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Pakistan, Scotland, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, West Indies, Zimbabwe.
Post Reply
User avatar
Major Wedgie
Posts: 466
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 9:42 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

Fixtures (by date)

Post by Major Wedgie » Sat Feb 14, 2015 5:28 pm

Saturday February 14
Australia vs England (MCG Melbourne)

Sunday February 15
South Africa vs Zimbabwe (Seddon Park, Hamilton)
India vs Pakistan (Adelaide Oval, Adelaide)

Monday February 16
West Indies vs Ireland (Saxton Oval, Nelson)

Tuesday February 17
New Zealand vs Scotland (University Oval, Dunedin)

Wednesday February 18
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan (Manuka Oval, Canberra)

Thursday February 19
Zimbabwe vs United Arab Emirates (Saxton Oval, Nelson)

Friday February 20
England vs New Zealand (Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington)

Saturday February 21
Pakistan vs West Indies (Hagley Oval, Christchurch)
Australia vs Bangladesh (The Gabba, Brisbane)

Sunday February 22
Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan (University Oval, Dunedin)
South Africa vs India (MCG vs India)

Monday February 23
England vs Scotland (Hagley Oval, Christchurch)

Tuesday February 24
West Indies vs Zimbabwe (Manuka Oval, Canberra)

Wednesday February 25
Ireland vs United Arab Emirates (The Gabba, Brisbane)

Thursday February 26
Afghanistan vs Scotland (University Oval, Dunedin)
Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh (Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne)

Friday February 27
South Africa vs West Indies (Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney)

Saturday February 28
Australia vs New Zealand (Eden Park, Auckland)
India vs United Arab Emirates (WACA, Perth)

Sunday March 1
England vs Sri Lanka (Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington)
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe (The Gabba, Brisbane)

Tuesday March 3
South Africa vs Ireland (Manuka Oval, Canberra)

Wednesday March 4
Pakistan vs United Arab Emirates (McLean Park, Napier)
Australia vs Afghanistan (WACA, Perth)

Thursday March 5
Bangladesh vs Scotland (Saxton Oval, Nelson)

Friday March 6
India vs West Indies (WACA, Perth)

Saturday March 7
South Africa vs Pakistan (Eden Park, Auckland)
Zimbabwe vs Ireland (Bellerive Oval, Hobart)

Sunday March 8
New Zealand vs Afghanistan (McLean Park, Napier)
Australia vs Sri Lanka (Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney)

Monday March 9
England vs Bangladesh (Adelaide Oval, Adelaide)

Tuesday March 10
India vs Ireland (Seddon Park, Hamilton)

Wednesday March 11
Sri Lanka vs Scotland (Bellerive Oval, Hobart)

Thursday March 12
South Africa vs United Arab Emirates (Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington)

Friday March 13
Bangladesh vs New Zealand (Seddon Park, Hamilton)
England vs Afghanistan (Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney)

Saturday March 14
India vs Zimbabwe (Eden Park, Auckland)
Australia vs Scotland (Bellerive Oval, Hobart)

Sunday March 15
West Indies vs United Arab Emirates (McLean Park, Napier)
Pakistanvs Ireland (Adelaide Oval, Adelaide)

Wednesday March 18
Quarter Final Sydney Cricket Ground

Thursday March 19
Quarter Final 2 Melbourne Cricket Ground

Friday March 20
Quarter Final 3 Adelaide Oval

Saturday March 21
Quarter Final 4 Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington

Tuesday March 24
Semi Final 1 Eden Park, Auckland

Thursday March 26
Semi Final 2 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Sunday March 29
Final Melbourne Cricket Ground
Image
Get your kids in 2 cricket!

Post Reply