World Cup Schedule

Hosted in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. This is the premier one day series.
Post Reply
User avatar
Major Wedgie
Posts: 460
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 9:42 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

World Cup Schedule

Post by Major Wedgie » Sun Feb 27, 2011 2:32 pm

Sat Feb 19
19:30 EST
Scorecard
India v Bangladesh
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Sun Feb 20
15:00 EST
Scorecard
Kenya v New Zealand
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Sun Feb 20
20:00 EST
Scorecard
Sri Lanka v Canada
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota

Mon Feb 21
20:00 EST
Scorecard
Australia v Zimbabwe
Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

Tue Feb 22
20:00 EST
Scorecard
England v Netherlands
Vidarbha CA Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Wed Feb 23
20:00 EST
Scorecard
Kenya v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota

Thu Feb 24
20:00 EST
Scorecard
South Africa v West Indies
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Fri Feb 25
15:00 EST
Scorecard
Australia v New Zealand
Vidarbha CA Ground, Nagpur

Fri Feb 25
19:30 EST
Scorecard
Bangladesh v Ireland
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Sat Feb 26
20:00 EST
Scorecard
Pakistan v Sri Lanka
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sun Feb 27
20:00 EST
India v England
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Mon Feb 28
15:00 EST
Canada v Zimbabwe
Vidarbha CA Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Mon Feb 28
20:00 EST
Netherlands v West Indies
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Tue Mar 1
20:00 EST
Kenya v Sri Lanka
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Wed Mar 2
20:00 EST
England v Ireland
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Thu Mar 3
15:00 EST
Netherlands v South Africa
PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Thu Mar 3
20:00 EST
Canada v Pakistan
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Fri Mar 4
15:00 EST
New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

Fri Mar 4
19:30 EST
Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Sat Mar 5
20:00 EST
Sri Lanka v Australia
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sun Mar 6
15:00 EST
England v South Africa
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Sun Mar 6
20:00 EST
India v Ireland
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Mon Mar 7
20:00 EST
Canada v Kenya
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Tue Mar 8
20:00 EST
New Zealand v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

Wed Mar 9
20:00 EST
India v Netherlands
Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Thu Mar 10
20:00 EST
Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

Fri Mar 11
15:00 EST
Ireland v West Indies
PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Fri Mar 11
19:30 EST
Bangladesh v England
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Sat Mar 12
20:00 EST
India v South Africa
Vidarbha CA Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Sun Mar 13
15:00 EST
Canada v New Zealand
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sun Mar 13
20:00 EST
Australia v Kenya
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Mon Mar 14
14:30 EST
Bangladesh v Netherlands
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Mon Mar 14
20:00 EST
Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

Tue Mar 15
20:00 EST
Ireland v South Africa
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wed Mar 16
20:00 EST
Australia v Canada
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Thu Mar 17
20:00 EST
England v West Indies
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Fri Mar 18
15:00 EST
Ireland v Netherlands
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Fri Mar 18
20:00 EST
New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sat Mar 19
14:30 EST
Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Sat Mar 19
20:00 EST
Australia v Pakistan
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sun Mar 20
15:00 EST
Kenya v Zimbabwe
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sun Mar 20
20:00 EST
India v West Indies
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Wed Mar 23
19:30 EST
To Be Decided v To Be Decided
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Thu Mar 24
20:00 EST
To Be Decided v To Be Decided
Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad

Fri Mar 25
19:30 EST
To Be Decided v To Be Decided
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Sat Mar 26
20:00 EST
To Be Decided v To Be Decided
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Tue Mar 29
20:00 EST
To Be Decided v To Be Decided
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Wed Mar 30
20:00 EST
To Be Decided v To Be Decided
PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Sat Apr 2
20:00 EST
To Be Decided v To Be Decided
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Post Reply