Page 1 of 1

Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013

Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2013 2:38 am
by henrywill5d
1st test at Galle Mar 8-12, 2013

2nd test at Colombo Mar 16-20, 2013

1st ODI at Hambantota Mar 23, 2013

2nd ODI at Hambantota Mar 25, 2013

3rd ODI at Pallekele Mar 28, 2013

Re: Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013

Posted: Tue May 28, 2013 9:23 pm
by zain
Here you see all new update about cricket
Pakistan vs sri lanka warm up match live

Re: Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2013 4:19 pm
by amber
very nice post

Re: Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013

Posted: Tue Nov 19, 2013 4:51 pm
by shayanjameel08
Only T20I: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh at Pallekele - Mar 31, 2013

Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:02 am
by MariFah
Tue Jul 26 - Sat Jul 30 10:00 local 04:30 GMT 05:30 BST
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Thu Aug 4 - Mon Aug 8 10:00 local 04:30 GMT 05:30 BST
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Galle International Stadium

Sat Aug 13 - Wed Aug 17 10:00 local 04:30 GMT 05:30 BST
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Sun Aug 21
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Wed Aug 24
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sun Aug 28
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

Wed Aug 31
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

Sun Sep 4
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Tue Sep 6
1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Fri Sep 9
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo